General Chair

Dato' Sri Jamaludin Ibrahim
CEO, Axiata Group, Malaysia

Executive Co-Chairs

Hikmet Sari
Supelec, France

Borhanuddin Mohd Ali
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Advisory Executive Vice-Chair

Datuk Hod Parman
TS Global Network Sdn. Bhd, Malaysia

Conference Operations Chair

Hafizal Mohamad
MIMOS Berhad, Malaysia

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Stefano Bregni
Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Nelson Fonseca
State University of Campinas, Brazil

Technical Program Vice-Chair for Symposia

Jiang Linda Xie
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

GIMS & GITC Advisors

Dilip Krishnaswamy (GIMS)
IBM Research

Sonia Aissa (GITC)
University of Québec, Canada

Tutorial Program Co-Chairs

Mike Devetsikiotis
North Carolina State University, USA

Koichi Asatani
Kogakuin University, Japan

Workshop Program Co-Chairs

Tarek El-Bawab
Jackson State University, USA

Fabrizio Granelli
University of Trento, Italy

Industry Forums & Exhibition Chair

Khaled B. Letaief
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Exhibition Co-Chairs

Nordin Ramli
MIMOS Berhad, Malaysia

Muhammad Ramlee Kamarudin
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Patronage Co-Chairs

Zulkifli Hassan
ZOHL Consulting Group, Malaysia

Mohamad Yusoff Alias
Multimedia University, Malaysia

Industry Panel Co-Chairs

Lawrence Wong
National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dzaharudin Mansor
Microsoft, Malaysia

Amandeep Singh
Axiata Group, Malaysia

Publication Chair

Mahamod Ismail
National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Finance Co-Chairs

Bruce Worthman
IEEE Comsoc

Tiong Sieh Kiong
Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Publicity Co-Chairs

Wai Pang Ng
Northumbria University, UK

Sheng Zhou
Tsinghua University, China

Student Travel Grant Chair

Periklis Chatzimisios

Web Chair

Khairil Anuar
Multimedia University, Malaysia

IEEE ComSoc Project Manager

Gayle Weisman